Participating Sites

University Contact Email
Azusa Pacific University April Reed areed@apu.edu
Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania Joseph Hazzard jhazzard@bloomu.edu
California Lutheran Louise Kelly lakelly@callutheran.edu
Humboldt State Justus Ortega Justus.Ortega@humboldt.edu
Indiana University Bloomington Nicholas Port nport@indiana.edu
Indiana University School of Medicine (AOC) Nicole Johnson njohnso2@iu.edu
Medical College of Wisconsin (ARC) Melissa Koschnitzke mkoschnitzke@mcw.edu
Princeton University Margot Putukian Putukian@princeton.edu
Temple University Dianne Langford
Ryan Tierney
tdl@temple.edu
rtierney@temple.edu
University of California, Los Angeles Chris Giza cgiza@mednet.ucla.edu
University of Chicago Holly J. Benjamin hbenjami@peds.bsd.uchicago.edu
University of Delaware Thomas Buckley
Thomas Kaminski
TBuckley@UDel.edu
kaminski@udel.edu
University of Florida James Clugston
Jon Boone
jayclug@ufl.edu
jonathanb@gators.ufl.edu
University of Georgia Julianne Schmidt
Emily Miller
schmidtj@uga.edu
emmolee@uga.edu
University of Miami Luis A. Feigenbaum lfeigenbaum@miami.edu
University of Michigan (CSC) Ashley Rettmann arettman@umich.edu
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Jason Mihalik jmihalik@email.unc.edu
University of North Georgia Jessica Dysart Miles jessica.miles@ung.edu
University of Oklahoma Scott Anderson sanderson@ou.edu
University of Pennsylvania Christina Masters
Ronni Kessler
masterc@email.chop.edu
kesslerr@email.chop.edu
University of Pittsburgh Anthony P. Kontos
Cyndi Holland
akontos@pitt.edu
hollandcl2@upmc.edu
University of Rochester Kian Merchant-Borna Kian_merchant-borna@urmc.rochester.edu
University of Washington Sara Chrisman sara.chrisman@seattlechildrens.org
University of Wisconsin Alison Brooks brooks@ortho.wisc.edu
US Air Force Academy Gerald McGinty
Jonathan Jackson
gerald.mcginty.ctr@usafa.edu
href=”mailto:jonathan.jackson@us.af.mil”>jonathan.jackson@us.af.mil
US Coast Guard Academy Patrick O’Donnell patrick.g.odonnell@uscg.mil
US Military Academy Ken Cameron kenneth.l.cameron.civ@mail.mil
US Naval Academy
Virginia Polytechnic Institute Stephen Duma duma@vt.edu
Wake Forest University Chris Miles cmmiles@wakehealth.edu
Wilmington College Brian Dykhuizen brian_dykhuizen@wilmington.edu
Winston – Salem State University Laura Lintner llintner@wakehealth.edu

© CARE Consortium 2017

NCAA • DOD Grand Alliance


CARE Consortium, 355 West 16th Street, Goodman Hall, Suite 4800, Indianapolis, In 46202